Here you can buy GLYDE condoms:

GLYDE condoms are available in many countries and can be ordered through the Internet throughout Europe. This way, we can even reach those countries where we don't have a local representative or dealership yet.

Germany

Adloran Ltd. (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): www.adloran.com
Absolute Vegan Empire (B2B): www.ave.vg
Alles-Vegetarisch.de: www.alles-vegetarisch.de
Amazon.de: www.amazon.de
Avocado Store: www.avocadostore.de
Black Mosquito: www.Black-Mosquito.org
Claudia-Versand (B2B): claudia-versand.de
Dero Retail: www.deroretaileurope.com
eBay: www.ebay.de
EIS.de: www.eis.de
Erotik-Großhandel: www.erotikgrosshandel.de
FREIVONSO - vegetarische & vegane Kosmetik mit Ethik: www.freivonso.de
Gorgeous Berlin: gorgeous-berlin.de
Hallo Vegan Onlineshop: www.hallo-vegan.de
Hydrophil.biz: www.hydrophil.biz
Kichererbse Stuttgart: Möhringer Straße 44 b, 70199 Stuttgart (Di-Sa 10-19), www.die-kichererbse.com
Kokku Dresden: Fritz-Reuter-Str. 17, 01097 Dresden (Mo-Fr. 15-18), kokku-online.de
Kondomotheke®: www.kondomotheke.de
Lubery: www.Lubery.de
Meerstern: www.meerstern.de
Najoba: www.najoba.de
Nature's Food Naturkost: www.natures-food.de, Ladengeschäft: Limmerstr. 89, 30451 Hannover
Other Nature, Mehringdamm 79, 10965 Berlin: www.other-nature.de
Planet Vega, Altewiekring 20A, 38102 Braunschweig (Mo-Fr 11-18:30, Sa 10-18) www.planet-vega.de
Roots of Compassion: www.rootsofcompassion.org
Sadomaso-Boutique: Sadomaso.Boutique
Spritzkuss Erotikshop: www.spritzkuss.de
Vegan and more: www.veganandmore.de
Veganladen: veganladen-kollektiv.net, Karl-Marx-Platz 24, 12043 Berlin (Mo,Di,Do,Fr 9-20, Mi 12-20, Sa 9-16)
Vegan Total: www.vegan-total.de
Veganics: my-veganics.de
Veganisation: www.veganisation.de
veganz - Wir lieben Leben - OhG, Schivelbeiner Str. 34, 10439 Berlin (Mo-Sa 08:00-21:00), veganz.de
Vinico: www.vinico.com

Austria

Condomi Wien: www.condomi-plus-herz.at
Friendly Handels OG: Grenzgasse 7, 2344 Maria Enzersdorf am Gebirge, www.friendly.bio
Maran Vegan Supermarkt: Stumpergasse 57, A-1060 Wien, www.maranvegan.at

Switzerland

Lods Sustainability (B2B, Distribution): Boulevard Georges-Favon 19, 1204 Geneva
Gingi 100% vegan Laden: Missionsstrasse 15a, 4055 Basel, gingi.ch
Green Condom Club: www.greencondom.club
Lola Vegan: www.lolavegan.ch
PAN Naturprodukte: pan-naturprodukte.ch
Sustain A Living: sustainaliving.com
Vegan for Every GmbH: www.veganforevery.ch

Poland

Cinco Terra: www.cincoterra.pl
Fioletowy Kot: www.fioletowy-kot.pl
Green Sin: GreenSin.pl
Herbal Cosmetics: herbalcosmetics.eu
Krolkondom: KrolKondom.pl
Urban Vegan: www.urbanvegan.pl
Vegekoszyk: Vegekoszyk.pl
Wegarnia: Wegarnia.pl

United Kingdom

Amazon.co.uk: www.amazon.co.uk (Health & Beauty → Health Care → Family Planning → Contraception)
Ethical Family Planning: ethicalfamilyplanning.com/store.html
MyCondom.com: www.mycondom.com
Unicorn Grocery: 89 Albany Rd, Chorlton, Manchester M21 0BN, www.unicorn-grocery.coop
Wholesale Sextoys: www.wholesale-sextoys.com

The Netherlands

1001 condooms: 1001condooms.nl
A Healthy Life: www.ahealthylife.nl
AlleCondooms.nl: www.allecondooms.nl
BDSM Store: www.bdsmstore.nl
Condomerie (B2B, Distribution): www.condomerie.nl
Condoomfabriek: www.condoomfabriek.nl
De SexShop: www.desexshop.nl
EasyToys: www.easytoys.nl
EDC (B2B): www.erotischegroothandel.nl
Ero Discount: www.ero-discount.nl
The Gay Shop: www.thegayshop.nl
VegaLife Shop: Singel 110, 1015 AE Amsterdam, www.vega-life.nl

Ireland

1st4condoms: 1st4condoms.ie/glyde
Ethica Family Planning: ethicalfamilyplanning.ie/store.html

France

Un Monde Vegan (B2B, Distribution): www.unmondevegan.com
Amazon.fr: www.amazon.fr (Santé, Hygiène et Soins du corps → Érotisme, Sexe & Sensualité → Contraception → Préservatifs)
Brindilles: www.brindilles.fr CapriShop: www.caprishop.fr
Ecco Verde: www.ecco-verde.fr
La boutique militante: www.la-boutique-militante.com
Precious Life France: www.preciouslife.fr
VeganEco Bordeaux: veganeco.fr

Italy

AgireOra Edizioni: www.agireoraedizioni.org
Comodo: www.comodo.it
Gaia Natura: www.gaianaturashop.it
Go Green Store: gogreenstore.com
Kondom.it: www.kondom.it
La Bottega Color Cannella: www.labottegacolorcannella.com
Midzu: www.midzu.it
Sissi-Shop: www.sissi-shop.com
The Green Road Project: www.thegreenroadshop.com
Universo Ecologico: www.universoecologico.it

Denmark

Beauty Supply ApS: beauty-supply.dk (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution)
GoCondom: www.gocondom.com
Go Vego!: govego.dk
Green Goddess Guide: www.greengoddess.dk
Økologisk Supermarked: www.okologisk-supermarked.dk
Sexshop.dk: www.sexshop.dk
Sinful.dk: www.sinful.dk
WebApoteket+DK: www.webapoteket.dk

Bulgaria

Kondomi.bg: www.kondomi.bg

Belgium

GoVeg épicerie végane: Rue hors Chateau 14, Liège
Marijuana.be: www.marijuana.be
Vegasme: Chaussée de Waterloo N° 367, 1050 Bruxelles, vegasme.be

Iceland

Vegan Vorur (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): veganvorur.com
Iceland, icelandbudir.is (24/7): Reykjavik (3x), Kópavogur (1x)
10-11: 10-11.is (24/7): Reykjavik (9x), Akureyri (1x)
Heilsuhúsið: heilsuhusid.is, Reykjavík (3x), Kópavogur (1x), Akureyri (1x), Selfoss (1x) (Mo-Fr 10-18)

Finland

Adam & Eve Shop: Näsilinnankatu 22, 33200 Tampere, adameve.fi
Redlights: www.redlights.fi

Sweden

Afrodites Apotek, Katarina Bangata 17, 11639 Stockholm (Mo-Fr 11-18:30, Sa 12-17): www.afroditesapotek.se
Condom King: www.condomking.eu
Condom Outlet: www.condom-outlet.com
Kondomkungen.se: www.kondomkungen.se
Rekobutiken: rekobutiken.se

Portugal

Efeito Verde (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): pt.efeitoverde.com
Fair·Fair: www.fairfair-online.com
Loja Vegatariana: lojavegetariana.pt
Centro Vegetariano: www.centrovegetariano.org

Spain

Dildos Assorted (B2B, Distribution): www.dildosassorted.com
Condom Campus: www.condomcampus.com
Condoms & Co.: www.condomsco.com
CondoZone: www.condozone.es
Ecotienda de Salud: www.ecotiendadesalud.com
Femidad Natural: feminidad-natural.com/tienda.html
RDO Medical: www.rdo-medical.com
Veganoteca: C/Valldonzella 60, 08001 Barcelona, www.veganoteca.net76.net

Slovenia

E-alternative: sunofart.net

Slovakia

Zdravé Kondómy (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): www.zdravekondomy.sk
BioSujo: www.biosujo.sk
Naturvéda: www.naturveda.sk

Serbia, Bosnia/Herzegovina, Croatia

Quarnero d.o.o. (exclusive distributor): www.glyde-kondomi.hr

Hungary

Best 4 You Kft. (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): www.best4you.hu
Erotika Shop: erotika.shop.hu
Erotika Show: www.erotikashow.hu
Erotik Plaza: www.erotikplaza.hu
Hormonmentes.hu: hormonmentes.hu/shop
Szerelmí Játék: www.szerelmijatek.hu
Szexshop: www.szexshop.hu
Vágyaim: www.vagyaim.hu

Czech Republic

Naturvéda (exclusive distributor, B2B, Distribution): www.naturveda.sk
Biooo: biooo.cz
Ladybio: ladiobio.cz
Soucitne.cz: soucitne.cz

Lithuania

Veggo.lt: veggo.lt

Malta

Winyol Healthcare: www.winyol.com

Romania

Masca Trading: Aleea Castanilor 5, 400341 Cluj-Napoca

Turkey

Burmino Iç ve Dis Ticaret (B2B, Distribution): burmino.com

Israel

Glyde Israel (exclusive distributor): www.Glyde.co.il (facebook.com/GlydeIsrael) --> http://glyde.co.il/t/Shops

North America (U.S.A./Canada)

Please refer to the website our our North American distributor and partner for a concise list of places where you can buy GLYDE condoms in the States and Canada: www.GlydeAmerica.com

Australia

Please refer to the website our our Australian headquarters for a concise list of places where you can buy GLYDE condoms in Australia, New Zealand and East Asia: www.Glydehealth.com.au

China

Glyde China: glyde.com.cn
Taobao: glyde.taobao.com
Weibo: www.weibo.com/glydecn

HongKong: Sampsonstore, Unit D, 3/F, V Ga Building, 532 Castle Peak Road, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon: www.sampsonstore.com